Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


You Fail Me (Redux)

Epitaph UK


Released: 17th Jun 2016



Released: 17th Jun 2016


Originally released in 2004, the brute force and emotional power on this record is unparalled - solidifying their reign in the genre that they have defined for over two decades.

the classic follow up to their landmark album ‘Jane Doe’ – the group were never quite content with the original mix. this ‘Redux’ was remixed by guitarist Kurt Ballou at his God City studios, remastered by Alan Douches (Motorhead, Mastodon), and repackaged by vocalist/artist Jacob Bannon.

You Fail Me (Redux)


  1. First Light
  2. Last Light
  3. Black Cloud
  4. Drop Out
  5. Hope Street
  6. Heartless
  7. You Fail Me
  8. In Her Shadow
  9. Eagles Become Vultures
  10. Wolves At My Door
  11. Death King
  12. In Her Blood
  13. Hanging Moon