Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.



SN1 Records


Released: 5th Aug 2016



Released: 23rd Sep 2016

out of stock

the south London rapper’s fourth studio album showcases his distinctive flow and creative wordplay – with an impressive line-up of guests including Stormzy, Casisdead, Kyze, Dubz and Donae’o among others.

His ability to traverse road rap, grime and hip-hop has won him a loyal and growing army of ardent fans far and wide and earned him work with with household names such as Mark Ronson, B.O.B, Waka Flocka Flame, Jeremih, G-Unit’s Whoo Kid and Mike Skinner.



  1. Intro
  2. The Blow Back - Giggs, Stormzy, Dubz
  3. Whippin Excursion
  4. Just Swervin
  5. The Process
  6. Lock Doh - Giggs, Donaeo
  7. The Best - Giggs, Aystar, Youngs Teflon
  8. Slippin
  9. 501 (Hollow & Heston) - Giggs, CasIsDead
  10. Of Course - Giggs, Rico Love
  11. Savage - Giggs, Kyze
  12. Lyrical Combat - Giggs, Dubz, CasIsDead
  13. Clipped Him - Giggs, Gunna Dee
  14. The New Shit