Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Twin Peaks (Original Soundtrack)

Angelo Badalamenti

death waltz recording co.

gatefold 180g 'damn fine coffee' colour lp

Released: 2nd Dec 2016


it’s here – possibly the biggest cult soundtrack of all time, pressed expertly and with tremendous attention to detail by those lovely folks over at death waltz.

from the opening of the ‘twin peaks theme’ you’re back there with agent cooper in the world of murdered teenagers, damn fine coffee and the log lady. it really is one of the most defining moments in both tv and music, and to have it remastered here in such a wonderful package is truly something special. “I'm glad that after 25 years, Death Waltz Recording Company has re-released the original soundtrack for Twin Peaks for a new audience to enjoy. This is my defining work as a composer and I’m happy it will get a fresh listen” - Angelo Badalamenti

Angelo Badalamenti


  1. Twin Peaks Theme
  2. Laura Palmer’s Theme
  3. Audrey’s Dance
  4. The Nightingale
  5. Freshly Squeezed
  6. The Bookhouse Boys
  7. Into The Night
  8. Night Life In Twin Peaks
  9. Dance Of The Dream Man
  10. Love Theme From Twin Peaks
  11. Falling