Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

tall ships


fat cat

cd (pre-order)

Expected Release: 31st Mar 2017


lp (pre-order)

Expected Release: 31st Mar 2017


limited indies only 2lp including 2 bonus tracks and etched d side (pre-order)

Expected Release: 31st Mar 2017


*** free acoustic instore friday 31st march 6:30pm - preorder the album on any format to receive 2 free guestlists ***

Tall Ships return with their first dose of new music since early 2015 with the driving 'Meditations On Loss', the band's new single and precursor for a future release.

The track rages through its three and a half minutes with an intensity that has been seldom seen in the band's discography to date, adding another colour to their sonic pallette.



  1. Road Not Taken
  2. Will To Life
  3. Petrichor
  4. Home
  5. Lucille
  6. Meditations On Loss
  7. Sea Of Blood
  8. Lost & Found
  9. Day By Day
  10. Impressions (Indies 2LP only)
  11. Purge (Indies 2LP only)