Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Fall Of A Rebel Angel



Released: 11th Nov 2016


deluxe cd + bonus disc

Released: 11th Nov 2016

out of stock


Released: 11th Nov 2016


Michael Cretu’s storied new age project embarks upon an ambitious concept record, over 25 years since their debut.

Cretu re-connects with the bold, pioneering musical sound-world of that very first hit album – a unique and timeless world that touched millions across the globe, and helped define the musical landscape of an entire generation. The protagonist sets off for development and evolution - gradual change, with sometimes psychedelic undertones, leads him to new horizons. Grammy and Echo-award-winning writer, Michael Kunze, has created the story in words to accompany the music, making this a gratifying dense piece of work.

Fall Of A Rebel Angel


  1. Circle Eight (feat. Nanuk)
  2. The Omega Point
  3. Diving
  4. The Die Is Cast (feat. Mark Josher)
  5. Mother (feat. Anggun)
  6. Agnus Dei
  7. Sadeness (Part II) (feat. Anggun)
  8. Lost In Nothingness
  9. Oxygen Red (feat. Anggun)
  10. Confession Of The Mind
  11. Absolvo
  12. Amen (feat. Aquilo)