Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Power Glove

Trials Of The Blood Dragon Original Game Soundtrack

Invada Records


Released: 2nd Dec 2016


neon pink 2lp + download

Released: 2nd Dec 2016


Power Glove’s crushing, synth-heavy soundtrack to the retro-futurist adventure game ‘Trials Of The Blood Dragon’ is a riot, whether you have the original game as a reference or not.

The follow up to their 2013 soundtrack to ‘Farcry 3: Blood Dragon’ is delivered in true Power Glove fashion, with 31 tracks of 80s-inspired nostalgia, rippled with vast arpeggios, power synths and the odd patch of proto house. It will appeal to fans of John Carpenter, Lazerhawk, Carpenter Brut and Miami Nights 1984. The record is Pressed on neon pink coloured vinyl and housed in a spined jacked and comes complete with a digital download card. The CD is presented in jewel case with 4 page booklet and inlay. Both feature stunning retro-futuristic artwork by James White.

Trials Of The Blood Dragon Original Game Soundtrack


  1. Vietnam War IV
  2. Trials Of The Blood Dragon
  3. Bullet Proof
  4. Punch!
  5. IIXV
  6. Sibling Rivalry
  7. Open For Business
  8. Jungle Warfare
  9. Open Sesame
  10. Ancient Caverns
  11. Abyss
  12. Escape
  13. Carpenter Brut’s Roller Mobster (Power Glove Remix)
  14. Freefall
  15. Gravity
  16. 9th Dimension
  17. Lowlands
  18. Sweat Shopping
  19. Blastoid
  20. Lock On
  21. Battleforce
  22. R&D
  23. Inferno
  24. Kiss Of Death
  25. Ballistics
  26. Boss Fight
  27. Ice Chasm
  28. Reckoning
  29. Crossfire
  30. Rising Sun
  31. Chamber