Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


dumb blood



Released: 17th Feb 2017


deluxe cd w/ 9 bonus tracks

Released: 17th Feb 2017



Released: 17th Feb 2017


limited indies only splatter lp + download

Released: 17th Feb 2017


out of stock

adrenaline-pumping, stadium-worthy alt-rock that absolutely stands out from the crowd thanks to exceptionally well-judged musicianship where every strand of a song serves the whole.

if you like biffy clyro, then you’ll be right At home with these melody-driven rip-roaring tunes. The fiery punk and visceral alt-rock that pulsates throughout their debut is music that incites moshpit bedlam and their lyrics demand discussion – on environmentalism, inequality, racism, religion, social media isolation and the all-out self-destruction of mankind. warning: these songs are incredibly addictive and may raise your heartrate.

dumb blood


  1. The Answer
  2. Put Down Your Gun
  3. Peace & Love
  4. Lampoon
  5. Parking Lot
  6. Do You Know Me?
  7. I Don't Believe In God
  8. Fly-By Alien
  9. Headed For The Sun
  10. Parasite
  11. Are We Free?
  12. Karma Seeker
  13. Time & Money