Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.




cd (pre-order)

Expected Release: 5th May 2017


180g lp + download (pre-order)

Expected Release: 5th May 2017


limited indies only colour lp + download (pre-order)

Expected Release: 5th May 2017


6 x 7" boxset with art cards and artworked sleeves (pre-order)

Expected Release: 5th May 2017


cassette (pre-order)

Expected Release: 5th May 2017


Blondie returns with 11th studio album ‘Pollinator’ lighting up 2017 with an incredible new record befitting one of the world’s greatest bands.

- Produced live in the studio by John Congleton (St. Vincent, John Grant, War On Drugs, David Byrne) - The last album recorded at New York’s legendary Magic Shop studios before their closure. - Blondie’s classic writing duo of Chris Stein and Debbie Harry are at the heart of the creation with an impressive list of song wirters on the project including Johnny Marr, TV On the Radio’s Dave Sitek, Dev Hynes (Blood Orange, Lightspeed Champion) Adam Johnson aka An Unkindess, Sia and Charli XCX . - Studio appearances from Joan Jett, Laurie Anderson and The Gregory Brothers.



  1. Doom or Destiny
  2. Long Time
  3. Already Naked
  4. Fun
  5. My Monster
  6. Best Day Ever
  7. Gravity
  8. When I Gave Up On You
  9. Love Level
  10. Too Much
  11. Fragments