Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.




LP + download

Released: 7th Apr 2017


her debut solo album showcases a beautiful breezy r&b voice that drifts and flutters through infective melodies with a silky smooth grace .

“This is my descent into the depth I want the band to get to”. “the charismatic songwriter and performer at the center of R&B group the Internet, sounds more comfortable and focused than ever on her slinky, confident solo debut” 8.1/10 – pitchfork.




  1. Shake ’Em Off
  2. Know
  3. Nothin to Somethin
  4. No Complaints
  5. All About Me
  6. Smile More
  7. Got Her Own
  8. Drown in It
  9. Body
  10. Dollar Bills
  11. Over
  12. Insecurities