Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

While She Sleeps

You Are We



Released: 21st Apr 2017

out of stock

green 2lp + download

Released: 21st Apr 2017


visceral vocals, breath-taking riffs & explosive drums complete an astonishing trifecta for their 3rd outing.

while these are brutal anthems that paint a vivid picture of a post-Brexit Britain, they stand as both the most universal and most personal songs of the band's career. The band recorded the album in their self-converted warehouse space in their native Sheffield. This vital body of work will continue the band's trajectory as one of the most inspiring, riotous and important voices in British music today, demonstrating both their continued musical evolution and their incisive social conscience.


You Are We


  1. You Are We
  2. Steal the Sun
  3. Feel
  4. Empire of Silence
  5. Wide Awake
  6. Silence Speaks
  7. Settle Down Society
  8. Hurricane
  9. Revolt
  10. Civil Isolation
  11. In Another Now