Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

All Time Low

Last Young Renegade



Released: 2nd Jun 2017


LP + download

Released: 2nd Jun 2017

out of stock

Expansive and nostalgic, they sublimely craft a sound that pushes the envelope with frantic tracks that are relentlessly catchy.

look out for “Ground Control”, which features the incomparable Tegan and Sara! Written during stays in the mountains of Big Bear Valley and the desert of Palm Springs, California, ‘LAST YOUNG RENEGADE’ is a journey of critical self-reflection and catharsis unlike any of their previous bodies of work.


Last Young Renegade


  1. Last Young Renegade
  2. Drugs & Candy
  3. Dirty Laundry
  4. Good Times
  5. Nice2KnoU
  6. Life of the Party
  7. Nightmares
  8. Dark Side of Your Room
  9. Ground Control (feat. Tegan and Sara)
  10. Afterglow