Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


It's All Good / Nobody Cares


indie exclusive 7"

Released: 9th Jun 2017

out of stock

already loved by frank ocean, mista jam and phil Taggart, this mysterious 8 piece are making waves with their sample packed melodic and joyous sound.

‘It’s All Good’ is a berserk glimpse of the Transatlantic pack’s deadly intent. A collision of bass wobbles, spoken word samples and Japanese singer Orono’s sugary lead vocals, it boldly throws positivity in the face of bad vibes.” - nme

It's All Good / Nobody Cares