Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Times Infinity Volume Two

Dangerbird Records


Released: 14th Jul 2017


lp + download

Released: 14th Jul 2017


this is the second installment of a two-album project, which comprises their patented “high-def baroque pop” to enchanting effect.

following the UK release of much-applauded Times Infinity Volume One, with which the band made their return following a six-year absence, and a run of sold-out UK & Euro live shows (the band’s first since 2011), including London Village Underground, this is the Seventh studio album from the Polaris Music Prize nominated Montreal band, who specialise in “high def baroque-pop” (Noisey), & opened for Morrissey, Sloan, The Tragically Hip, Keane


Times Infinity Volume Two


  1. Taking It to the Grave
  2. All the Hail Marys
  3. Of Fisticuffs
  4. Nothing in It for Me Nothing in It for You
  5. 1998
  6. Until Deathrow
  7. Guns or Knives
  8. I'm Sorry That I Wished You Dead
  9. I Love You Times Infinity
  10. End of Tour