Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Hysteria (30th anniversary)



Released: 4th Aug 2017



Released: 4th Aug 2017



Released: 4th Aug 2017


Limited 5CD + 2DVD

Released: 4th Aug 2017


the Legendary British rock ‘n’ roll icons celebrate the 30th anniversary of this seminal album with a big reissue.

it boasts B-sides and live tracks and additionally the audio for “In The Round In Your Face (Live)” on CD for the first time. it includes, of course, the immortal anthems “Pour Some Sugar On Me”, “Animal”, “Love Bites”, “Hysteria”, “Rocket” and “Armageddon It.” the Super Deluxe Edition boasts 5-CDs/2-DVDs including four books—Story Of, a Ross Halfin photo book, Discography, Hysteria Tour Program, and Tour Poster.

Hysteria (30th anniversary)


  1. Women
  2. Rocket
  3. Animal
  4. Love Bites
  5. Pour Some Sugar On Me
  6. Armageddon It
  7. Gods Of War
  8. Don’t Shoot Shotgun
  9. Run Riot
  10. Hysteria
  11. Excitable
  12. Love And Affection