Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

various artists

total 17



Released: 1st Sep 2017

out of stock

2lp + download

Released: 1st Sep 2017


this comp exudes a playful abundance few others can match after 15+ years: label veterans and newcomers such as SUPERPITCHER, WEVAL, TOBIAS THOMAS & MICHAEL MAYER, CHRIS KLOPFER, JUERGEN PAAPE, VOIGT & VOIGT, MAX SCHOLPP and NU U ORCHESTRA provide some of the catchiest material the series has seen to date.

The pièce de résistance is the Total-exclusive content – eight brand new cuts from core Kompakt artists and selected label debutants that will please the collecting connoisseur as well as the ambitious dance floor activist. ***this is a perfect opportunity to delve into their recent back catalogue, with the action-packed 2xCD version showcasing acclaimed highlights and personal favourites from LAURENT GARNIER, THE ORB, KÖLSCH, VERMONT, T.RAUMSCHMIERE, PATRICE BÄUMEL, DANNY DAZE and many more.***


total 17


  1. Weval – Metazoa
  2. Superpitcher feat. Fantastic Twins – In My Head
  3. Jürgen Paape – Always Disko
  4. Thomas/Mayer
  5. Voigt & Voigt – Tribute To A Greek God
  6. SEBASTOPOL – Flash Pool
  7. T.Raumschmiere – Jaguar
  8. Nu U Orchestra – Ambrosia
  9. Chris Klopfer – Ashamed (Raquet & Stetter Edit)
  10. Max Scholpp – The Dream
  11. Vermont – Ufer
  12. Sasha feat. Poliça – Out Of Time
  13. Laurent Garnier – 1-4 Doctor C’est Chouette
  14. Kölsch – PUSH
  15. Clarian – Ankh
  16. Demian – Milestars
  17. Patrice Bäumel – Sorcery
  18. Danny Daze & Shokh – Aire
  19. Christian Nielsen – Hard Times
  20. Locked Groove – Dawn
  21. The Orb – 4am Exhale (Dave DK Accellerator Mix)