Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


the moral crossing

tough love


Released: 3rd Nov 2017


limited signed lp + download

Released: 3rd Nov 2017

out of stock

limited indies only red lp + download

Released: 3rd Nov 2017


With a sliver of strings, a squeal of feedback, pulsing drums, sheets of steely guitar, sonorous bass, and a rough, declamatory voice, the Leeds quintet unfurl their sensational second album with explosive gusto.

'The Moral Crossing' adds more finesse, dynamism and colour to the energy shown on their joy division/birthday party-inspired debut. Self-recorded, and brimming with melancholy and romanticism, it’s bound to appeal to fans of Interpol, eagulls, and the horrors. “’The Moral Crossing’ is as sonically brave as any record you’ll hear in 2017, unafraid to seek ecstasy from despair” – live4ever

the moral crossing


  1. Prologue
  2. Obituary
  3. Future
  4. The Moral Crossing
  5. Torment
  6. Low/High
  7. Execution/Rise
  8. Creation
  9. Fallen
  10. Vessel