Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


post self



Released: 17th Nov 2017



Released: 17th Nov 2017


limited edition white lp

Released: 17th Nov 2017


Justin Broadrick’s storied post-metal project delivers a rich and brutal outing (dare-we-say masterpiece?) that combines industrial sonic heft with an almost-ambient depth-of-field.

make no mistake, this is dark, apocalyptic stuff, but also thoughtfully constructed and sequenced. It’s an album that draws you rather than sends you running, making for a deeply rewarding journey where heavy music is delivered with a lofty post-punk ambition. Highly recommended if you’re looking for something of the quality of swans recent output, nine inch nails, jesu, sunn O))) and Earth. “a masterful release from two musicians who seem to be incapable of creating anything short of exquisite” 9/10 - exclaim

post self


  1. Post Self
  2. Parasite
  3. No Body
  4. Mirror Of Finite Light
  5. Be God
  6. The Cyclic End
  7. Pre Self
  8. Mortality Sorrow
  9. In Your Shadow
  10. The Infinite End