Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Wretch 32

FR 32



Released: 13th Oct 2017


the tottenham hip hop artist peddles biting hip hop with sweet, sweet backing that leaves pop-fresh tunes in their wake.

the album features a plethora of new talents, including loick essien, kojo funds, jahlani, j. warner, rukhsana merrise, yxng bane, avelino, kojey radical and donae’o. recommended for fans of tinie tempah and labrinth.


FR 32


  1. Dpmo [Explicit]
  2. Gracious [feat. Loick Essien] [Explicit]
  3. Tell Me [feat. Kojo Funds & Jahlani]
  4. His & Hers (Perspectives) [Explicit]
  5. Happy [feat. J. Warner]
  6. Good Morning [feat. Rukhsana Merrise] [Explicit]
  7. Power [feat. J. Warner]
  8. Break-Fast [feat. Yxng Bane & Avelino] [Explicit]
  9. Colour Purple [feat. Kojey Radical]
  10. Time
  11. Thugs Prayer
  12. Whistle [feat. Donae'o & Kojo Funds] [Explicit]