Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.



Rabid Records

cd (pre-order)

Expected Release: 23rd Feb 2018


180g lp + dl (pre-order)

Expected Release: 23rd Feb 2018


limited deluxe gatefold 180g 2lp with blood red gel outer sleeve + posters + download (pre-order)

Expected Release: 23rd Feb 2018


'Plunge',is Fever Ray's first release since the celebrated self titled debut in 2009.

'Plunge' was largely recorded in Karin Dreijer’s Stockholm studio in collaboration with the producers Paula Temple, Deena Abdelwahed, NÍDIA, Tami T, Peder Mannerfelt and Johannes  Berglund. Karin Dreijer is one half of the electronic duo the Knife along with her brother, Olof Dreijer.



  1. Wanna Sip
  2. Mustn't Hurry
  3. A Part Of Us
  4. Falling
  5. IDK About You
  6. This Country
  7. Plunge
  8. To The Moon And Back
  9. Red Trails
  10. An Itch
  11. Mama's Hand