Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Nitin Sawhney

Live At Ronnie Scott’s

Gearbox Records


Released: 17th Nov 2017



Released: 17th Nov 2017


Recorded at the legendary Ronnie Scott’s Club, these re-imaginings buzz with life and joy, expertly melding flamenco, funk and Indian ragas while branching into primeval blues, tabla breakbeats, and beatboxing.

Nitin Sawhney’s many outstanding studio works, plus scores of have spanned more than two decades and have seen him recognised with the 2017 Ivor Novello Lifetime Achievement Award. This, his first live album, features highlights from his ten studio albums, including the Mercury nominated ‘Beyond Skin’, the millennial epic ‘Prophesy’, plus his latest work ‘Dystopian Dream’. Sawhney and his band weave a textural tapestry of treats to the sheer delight of the audience.

Live At Ronnie Scott’s


  1. Sunset
  2. Dark Day
  3. Redshift
  4. Homelands
  5. Henrecia Latina
  6. Tere Khyal
  7. The Conference
  8. Breathhing Light
  9. Nadia
  10. Riverpulse