Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Paul Draper

Live At Scala



Released: 16th Feb 2018


2lp + download

Released: 16th Mar 2018


recorded at london’s scala, this live album captures his energetic stage presence and 3 Mansun fan classics – “Wide Open Space”, “Disgusting” and “I Can Only Disappoint U”, which reveal how strongly the new solo material stands up with the best of one of Britain’s most iconic Britpop bands.

Draper’s live band also features album collaborator and Kscope label mate, The Anchoress, and Paul is due to perform as the main support for his other album collaborator, Steven Wilson, for the ‘To the Bone’ USA tour.

Live At Scala


  1. The Silence Is Deafening ( Live At Scala )
  2. Don’t You Wait, It Might Never Come ( Live At Scala )
  3. No Ideas ( Live At Scala )
  4. Feeling My Heart Run Slow ( Live At Scala )
  5. Things People Want ( Live At Scala )
  6. Disgusting ( Live At Scala )
  7. Friends Make The Worst Enemies ( Live At Scala )
  8. Grey House ( Live At Scala )
  9. Who’s Wearing The Trousers ? ( Live At Scala )
  10. I Can Only Disappoint U ( Live At Scala )
  11. Wide Open Space ( Live At Scala ) ( 06:08 )
  12. Don’t Poke The Bear ( Live At Scala )