Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

George Fitzgerald

All That Must Be

Double Six Records


Released: 9th Mar 2018


2lp + download

Released: 9th Mar 2018

out of stock

the post-dubstep producer’s second full-length album is a record that deals with the processes of upheaval, change, acceptance and renewal that affect us all.

It features collaborations with Lil Silva, Hudson Scott, Bonobo and Tracey Thorne. ‘All That Must Be’ is a record with its psychological roots in two cities - Berlin and London. It documents a period of time when FitzGerald’s decade-long stint in the German capital came to an abrupt end, seeing him back in his hometown of London and becoming a father for the first time. “a tasteful collection of slow-burning emo-bangers that snuggle up between bicep and bonobo” – uncut.

All That Must Be


  1. Two Moons Under
  2. Frieda
  3. Burns
  4. Roll Back (+ Lil Silva)
  5. Siren Calls
  6. Nobody But You (+ Hudson Scott)
  7. Outgrown (+ Bonobo)
  8. Half-Light (Night Version) (+ Tracey Thorn)
  9. The Echo Forgets
  10. Passing Trains