Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.



We Jazz


Released: 23rd Feb 2018


tip on sleeve lp + download + zine

Released: 23rd Feb 2018


as they swing, grind, drive hard, and slow down with an impeccable sense of dynamics, the cumulative result is raw and beautiful. finland’s trio of sax, bass and drums from Finland, has been on the radar of international tastemakers already for a while thanks to their unique blend of jazz, punk, and inspiration from the Finnish nature. Now, the trio of saxophonist Linda Fredriksson, bassist Eero Tikkanen and drummer Eeti Nieminen is set to release their fourth album on Helsinki's We Jazz Records. "Mopocalypse", a highly flammable mix of rough-around-the-edges jazz and melodic songwriting, is the remarkable next step for one of Finland's most potent exports. fans of fire!, and Cameron graves will love the vital energy coursing through this record.



  1. Tökkö
  2. Riisto
  3. Ruusu
  4. Noita
  5. Mustafa
  6. Niin aikaisin
  7. Sinut muistan ainiaan