Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.




signed cd

Released: 23rd Mar 2018


signed lp + dl + 12" x 12" print

Released: 23rd Mar 2018


lissie transcends her country roots, opting for more expansive pastures in which her rich voice is able to fully cut loose on some powerful anthems that introduce exciting elements of pop and rock.

lead single ‘blood & muscle’ is a deeply emotive piano ballad that showcases her signature, powerful vocal performance. fans of Susanne sundfor’s more stripped back work, jesca hoop’s earlier work, and lykke li’s more somber output. “Country rock calm flows through this album, her voice a mix of Stevie Nicks and Lana Del Rey” - Daily Express.



  1. World Away
  2. Crazy Girl
  3. Castles
  4. Blood & Muscle
  5. Best Days
  6. Feels Good
  7. Boyfriend
  8. Somewhere
  9. Love Blows
  10. What Am I Gonna Do
  11. Peace
  12. Sand
  13. Meet Me in the Mystery