Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Paradox (Original Music from the Film)



Released: 20th Apr 2018



Released: 27th Apr 2018


if you’re going to have neil young starring in your film, you’d better make sure he soundtracks it too, and the result is essentially a live album that highlights the genius in some of his most recent works, as well as reviving beloved classics, like the transcendent ‘cowgirl in the sand’ jam.

Darryl Hannah’s directorial debut movie of the same name stars Neil Young, members of Promise Of the Real and other family and friends.

Paradox (Original Music from the Film)


  1. Many Moons Ago in the Future
  2. Show Me
  3. Paradox Passage 1
  4. Hey
  5. Paradox Passage 2
  6. Diggin' in the Dirt (Chorus)
  7. Paradox Passage 3
  8. Peace Trail
  9. Pocahontas
  10. Cowgirl Jam
  11. Angel Flying Too Close to the Ground
  12. Paradox Passage 4
  13. Diggin' in the Dirt
  14. Paradox Passage 5
  15. Running to the Silver Eagle
  16. Baby What You Want Me to Do?
  17. Paradox Passage 6
  18. Offerings
  19. How Long?
  20. Happy Together
  21. Tumbleweed