Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Get Shot* (2018 reissue)


limited red lp

Released: 27th Apr 2018


Fireside Album from 2003 for the first time ever on vinyl.

Get Shot* (2018 reissue)


  1. All You Had
  2. Follow Follow
  3. The Betrayer
  4. Backwards Over Germany
  5. Throw It Away
  6. I’m Coming Home
  7. Problem (To You)
  8. All Criminals Are Us
  9. Swinging Sid’s Chain Around
  10. Player