Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


All Glows

Counter Records


Released: 13th Apr 2018


theo le vigoreux pushes all the right buttons on this sublime collection of transcendent, ultra-melodic pop songs bathed in irresistible layers of synth-y gorgeousness.

featuring guest vocals from kllo and angelica bess, this will seriously appeal to fans of bonobo, flume, rhye and henry green.

All Glows


  1. Prelude
  2. Something Wonderful (ft Ana Zimmer)
  3. Lost In Time (ft Polo & Pan, Noraa, Clement Bazin)
  4. Lost Colours
  5. Chakra
  6. One Chance (ft Eves Karydas)
  7. Consciousness
  8. Next Life
  9. Tokara
  10. Tonight (ft Ebenezer)
  11. Sacred Feminine (ft Ibrahim Maalouf)
  12. Sea Song
  13. Vision (ft Claire Laffut)
  14. Lou
  15. Give You (ft Anna Majidson)
  16. Under The Last Tree