Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Tom Misch




Released: 6th Apr 2018


2LP + download

Released: 6th Apr 2018


Limited Indies-Only Yellow 2lp + download

Released: 6th Apr 2018

out of stock

The debut album from the up-&-coming producer & multi-instrumentalist  that could very well be the sound of the summer.

Making music from the age of 16 the south-east Londoner has been self-releasing music online and building an army of fans along the way, taking influence from the great j-dilla, misch manages to combine his love of jazz, hip hop and dance music into a non-stop party. With flourishes of four- to-the -floor disco beats and soulful vocals there is something to catch the ears of everyone.



  1. Before Paris
  2. Lost In Paris (feat. GoldLink)
  3. South Of The River
  4. Movie
  5. Tick Tock
  6. It Run’s Through Me (feat. De La Soul)
  7. Isnt She Lovely
  8. Disco Yes (feat. Poppy Ajudha)
  9. Man Like You
  10. Water Baby (feat. Loyle Carner)
  11. You’re On My Mind
  12. Cos I Love You
  13. We’ve Come So Far