Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Shannon Shaw

Shannon In Nashville



Released: 8th Jun 2018


Heavyweight 140g high-performance lp + download

Released: 8th Jun 2018

out of stock

first solo album from vocalist, bassist, and founder of Shannon & the Clams goes it alone with truly captivating results.


produced by dan auerbach of black keys the album features a cast of revered old-school session musicians to back the self-possessed melancholy that pours out of shaw’s vocals that examine a deep and personal history of love lost, fear and neglect. lavished with dramatic string arrangements, subtle melodies and sweet backing vocals truly allow her voice to soar to devastating effect, intimate yet epic in scope the album enthrals and mesmerizes .

Shannon In Nashville


  1. Golden Frames
  2. Bring Her The Mirror
  3. Broke My Own
  4. Leather, Metal, Steel
  5. Freddies 'n' Teddies
  6. Love I Can't Explain
  7. Cryin' My Eyes Out
  8. Goodbye Summer
  9. Cold Pillows
  10. Lord Of Alaska
  11. I Might Consider
  12. Make Believe
  13. Coal On The Fire