Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Eamon O'Leary

All Souls



Released: 29th Jun 2018


lp + cd

Released: 29th Jun 2018

out of stock

A beautiful, sparse album of darkness and light.

All Souls is ten songs that highlight O’Leary’s musical talent and his knack for writing heartfelt, poetic lyrics. Eamon O’Leary is “one of the deepest musicians and songwriters out there - a secret weapon, an underground hero” - Sam Amidon. Like Leonard Cohen, Smog, Jackson C. Frank and Palace before him, this is music from deep within the mind and from the soul, personal stories wrapped in extremely delicate layers of sound. fans of sam amidon, jim ghedi and laura marling will love this.

All Souls


  1. Harbinger
  2. Bywater
  3. Omaha
  4. The Second Bottle
  5. Marina Blue
  6. Our Old Dominion
  7. Monique
  8. The Weary Child
  9. The Painted Road
  10. Trouble No More