Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Miles Kane  

Coup De Grace

virgin emi


Released: 10th Aug 2018


lp + download

Released: 10th Aug 2018


limited edition pink lp + download + sticker

Released: 10th Aug 2018


his third is a blistering exercise in modern rock ‘n’ roll, marrying sultry, bolan-esque vocals with pulse-racing guitar acrobatics.

this is Miles’ first solo album since 2013’s ‘Don’t Forget Who You Are’ and well worth the wait. Recorded in LA, produced by John Congleton (St. Vincent), Miles wrote much of the album with Jamie T. “This record for me is the most important record I’ve made to date” said Miles. “It’s been 5 years in the making, a lot of emotion and excitement has gone into making this album!” Since joining The Little Flames 14 years ago, Miles has seen the pop climate change considerably but still believes the magic’s in the music.

Coup De Grace


  1. Too Little Too Late
  2. Cry On My Guitar
  3. Loaded
  4. Cold Light Of The Day
  5. Killing The Joke
  6. Coup De Grace
  7. Silverscreen
  8. Wrong Side Of Life
  9. Something To Rely On
  10. Shavambacu