Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.





Released: 13th Jul 2018


gatefold 2lp

Released: 16th Nov 2018


his fifth lp is a double whammy comprising one disc dedicated to rap and another to r&b, including the hits ‘nice for what’ and ‘god’s plan’.

across 25 songs, we hear from guests JAY-Z, Michael Jackson, Nicki Minaj, Future, Ty Dolla $ign, and Static Major. “Drake’s fifth proper studio album is richly produced, studded with gems” – pitchfork.



  1. Survival
  2. Nonstop
  3. Elevate
  4. Emotionless
  5. I’m Upset
  6. God’s Plan
  7. 8 Out of 10
  8. Mob Ties
  9. Can’t Take a Joke
  10. Sandra’s Rose
  11. Talk Up f. JAY-Z
  12. Is There More
  13. Peak
  14. Summer Games
  15. Jaded
  16. Nice for What
  17. Finesse
  18. Ratchet Happy Birthday
  19. That’s How You Feel
  20. Blue Tint
  21. In My Feelings
  22. Don’t Matter to Me f. Michael Jackson
  23. After Dark f. Static Major & Ty Dolla $ign
  24. Final Fantasy
  25. March 14