Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Tom Morello

The Atlas Underground

BMG Rights Management (UK) Ltd.


Released: 12th Oct 2018


Limited RSD Stores Exclusive Gold Splatter LP + download

Released: 12th Oct 2018


the rage against the machine/audioslave/prophets of rage guitarist rallies the troops with a star-studded collaborative record that fuses his signature funk-metal with surging dub-step and hip-hop elements – never a dull moment.

he paves a path into new sonic territory with the aid of: Marcus Mumford; Portugal. The Man; Bassnectar; the Wu-Tang Clan’s RZA and GZA; Vic Mensa; among others – transforming his sound into something even he could not have anticipated, blending Marshall stack riff-rock with the digital wizardry of EDM and hip-hop. they should have called this album ‘harry, the amazing flying hippo’.

The Atlas Underground


  1. Battle Sirens
  2. Rabbit's Revenge (feat. Bassnectar, Big Boi & Killer Mike)
  3. Every Step That I Take (feat. Portugal. The Man & Whethan)
  4. We Don't Need You (feat. Vic Mensa)
  5. Find Another Way (feat. Marcus Mumford)
  6. How Long (feat. Steve Aoki & Tim McIlrath)
  7. Lucky One (feat. K.Flay)
  8. One Nation (feat. Pretty Lights)
  9. Vigilante Nocturno (feat. Carl Restivo)
  10. Where It’s at Ain’t What It Is (feat. Gary Clark Jr. & Nico Stadi)
  11. Roadrunner (feat. Leikeli47)
  12. Lead Poisoning (feat. GZA, RZA & Herobust)