Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Adrianne Lenker




Released: 5th Oct 2018


very limited silver lp + download

Released: 5th Oct 2018


Very limited indies-only glow-in-the-dark lp (1 per customer) + download

Released: 5th Oct 2018

out of stock

lp + download

Released: 5th Oct 2018


the big thief vocalist lays down a mesmerising set of songs that are hushed & disarmingly intimate, in which we climb into her consciousness without encountering any barriers & revel in the sweet beauty of her gentle melancholy.

The songs chosen for this collection were the songs that felt the most alive in the room. These are not castaways or B-sides. Some of these songs have been alive for years while some were written just days before the recording session. With this collection, Lenker further illuminates to the listening public that she is a songwriter of the highest order, following her voice & the greater Voices that pass through her with an unflinching openness & clarity of translation. “it’s an invitation to peer into the hidden spaces of An extraordinary modern songwriter, where calm & quiet moment prompt superlative work” 9/10 – uncut.



  1. Terminal Paradise
  2. From
  3. Womb
  4. Out of Your Mind
  5. Cradle
  6. Symbol
  7. Blue and Red Horses
  8. Abyss Kiss
  9. What Can You Say
  10. 10 Miles