Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Meet Me At The River

yep roc


Released: 14th Sep 2018


SAGE GREEN lp + download

Released: 14th Sep 2018


a vital buoyancy courses through the veins of this instant classic; landes’ incisive songwriting leaps from melancholic ballads to euphoric jigs with a breathtaking musical athleticism.

Through four full-length albums, Dawn Landes has blazed her own path with songs that are as fresh as they are timeless. Still, there's no mistaking that strains of Nashville reside in her voice and in her musical soul and, with her fifth album, Landes is finally bringing them to centre stage. fans of margo price, Lillie mae and nikki lane need to check this out! "Ageless Country classicism from Nashville-based song writer" - 9/10 (Americana album of the month) – uncut.

Meet Me At The River


  1. Meet Me At The River
  2. Traveling
  3. Why They Name Whiskey After Men
  4. Old Memories
  5. Wind And Rain
  6. What Will I Do
  7. Southern Girl
  8. How To Say "I Love You"
  9. Keep On Moving
  10. My Church
  11. What Is The Color Of The Soul Of Man
  12. I Don't Dance