Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Burning From the Inside (2018 reissue)


blue lp

Released: 7th Dec 2018


Burning From The Inside was Bauhaus’ fourth album and was the last of their studio albums of this era, released just after the band’s breakup in 1983.

This was mastered from HD audio files transferred from the original tapes

Burning From the Inside (2018 reissue)


  1. She's In Parties
  2. Antonin Artaud
  3. Wasp
  4. King Volcano
  5. Who Killed Mr. Moonlight?
  6. Slice Of Life
  7. Honeymoon Croon
  8. Kingdom's Coming
  9. Burning From The Inside
  10. Hope