Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Lee Ranaldo

Electric Trim Live at Rough Trade East


lp + download

Released: 14th Dec 2018


Lee Ranaldo announces details of a live album on Mute, ‘Electric Trim Live At Rough Trade East’.

Recorded at London’s Rough Trade East in October 2017 and mixed by Raül ‘Refree’ Fernandez, the album depicts an intimate solo performance, the first UK date on his extensive Electric Trim tour, before Ranaldo returned in early 2018 with the Electric Trim trio.

Electric Trim Live at Rough Trade East


  1. Moroccan Mountains
  2. Let’s Start Again
  3. Circular (Right As Rain)
  4. electric Trim
  5. Uncle Skeleton
  6. Thrown Over The Wall
  7. Last Looks
  8. Off The Wall
  9. New Thing