Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Nicolas Jaar


R&S Records


Released: 11th Jan 2019


Triple LP housed in artwork designed by David Rudnick.

The Nymphs series was written between 2011-2015 and this is the first time it’s been compiled on one vinyl release.



  1. Don’t Break My Love (Providence, 2011)
  2. Why Didn’t You Save Me (Providence, 2011)
  3. The Three Sides Of Audrey (NY, 2014)
  4. No One Is Looking At U (NY, 2014)
  5. Swim (Hvar, 2013)
  6. Mistress (NY, 2013)
  7. Fight (NY, 2015)
  8. Revolver (Providence, 2011)
  9. Took Me Out (Providence, 2012)