Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


six (21st anniversary edition)



Released: 22nd Mar 2019


gatefold 2lp

Released: 22nd Mar 2019


limited indies gatefold clear 180g 2lp

Released: 22nd Mar 2019


deluxe 3cd + dvd book edition

Released: 22nd Mar 2019


this 21st anniversary reissue of their experimental sophomore has been lovingly remastered from the original tapes by hot uk producer, jon astley.

The music is a unification of numerous ideas & inspirations, with elements of pop, electronica & progressive rock. Its varied sounds result in dynamic switches mid-track to seemingly new songs, making the album a timeless record. ***The the deluxe set features the remastered album in full, a disc of demos, rarities & outtakes, & the B-side album ‘The Dead Flowers Reject’. the DVD features the album’s first ever 5.1 surround sound mix (DTS 96/24 5.1 & Dolby Digital AC3 5.1), a hi-resolution stereo audio (24bit/48kHz Linear PCM) & the original promotional videos. The 48-page hardback book features sleeve notes by Paul Lester, insights from Paul Draper including a foreword, track-by-track descriptions for both CDs 2 & 3 & an album overview of The Dead Flowers Reject, amongst plenty of newly unearthed treasures.***

six (21st anniversary edition)


  1. Six
  2. Negative
  3. Shotgun
  4. Inverse Midas
  5. Anti Everything
  6. Fall Out
  7. Serotonin
  8. Cancer
  9. Witness To A Murder (Part 2)
  10. Television
  11. Special
  12. Blown It (Delete As Appropriate)
  13. Legacy
  14. Being A Girl
  15. Tom Baker Outtakes (Isolated Studio Vocal) (CD ONLY BONUS TRACK)