Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Any Random Kindness



Released: 10th May 2019


transparent 2lp

Released: 10th May 2019


on album number two, they’ve achieved a breath-taking widescreen indie pop soaked in a tingling melancholia, yet charged with pulsing dancefloor grooves.

It’s the follow up to 2016’s intricately-layered, trip hop-influenced ‘Full Circle’, a debut album “that both cements them in a genre and leaves them room to grow” (Pitchfork). The band recorded the album with producer Orlando Leopard at Baltic Studios in East London and at their home studio, and it was mixed by Matt Wiggins (Glass Animals) and Marta Salongi (The xx, Bjork). Fans of foals, london grammar, daughter and the xx will love it!

Any Random Kindness


  1. Another Universe
  2. Buried in the Sand
  3. End of World Party
  4. Kyoto
  5. ARK
  6. Boy Girl
  7. Deep Stage
  8. Empty Skies
  9. Happy Sad
  10. So Long, Goodbye
  11. Last One Out (Turn the Lights Off)