Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Colours. Reflect. Time. Loss.



Released: 10th May 2019


limited white lp + download

Released: 10th May 2019


teaming up with the echo collective’s neo classical talents, maps’ shoegazey synth-pop finds new terrains to explore and the resultant aural views are mightily grand.

These stunning, immersive and impressionistic songs, scored and produced by Maps himself, are inspired by an orchestral approach and by the rolling Northamptonshire countryside beyond the window of his studio, which provides peace, isolation and inspiration. “The orchestral instrumentation and addition of other musicians and singers played a huge part in finding the purer and more human emotion I was searching for. I learnt the violin as I was growing up, so I’m glad it finally came in useful!” fans of “bedroom producer gets expansive on fourth album” 8/10 – uncut.

Colours. Reflect. Time. Loss.


  1. Surveil
  2. Both Sides
  3. Howl Around
  4. Wildfire
  5. Just Reflecting
  6. She Sang To Me
  7. Sophia
  8. The Plans We Made
  9. New Star
  10. You Exist In Everything