Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Visions Of The Beast

EMI Catalogue


Released: 9th Aug 2010


Visions Of The Beast


  1. Women In Uniform
  2. Wrathchild (Live At The Rainbow)
  3. Run To The Hills
  4. The Number Of The Beast
  5. Flight Of Icarus
  6. The Trooper
  7. 2 Minutes To Midnight
  8. Aces High
  9. Wasted Years
  10. Stranger In A Strange Land
  11. Can I Play With Madness
  12. The Evil That Men Do
  13. The Clairvoyant (Donington '88)
  14. Infinite Dreams (Live)
  15. Holy Smoke
  16. Tailgunner
  17. Aces High (Camp Chaos Version)
  18. The Number Of The Beast (Camp Chaos Version)
  19. Futureal (Football Version)
  20. Fear Of The Dark (Rock In Rio)
  21. Man On The Edge (Slapstick Version)
  22. Bring Your Daughter To The Slaughter
  23. Be Quick Or Be Dead
  24. From Here To Eternity
  25. Wasting Love
  26. Fear Of The Dark (Live At Donington Park)
  27. Hallowed Be Thy Name (Live At Donington Park)
  28. Man On The Edge
  29. Afraid To Shoot Strangers
  30. Lord Of The Flies
  31. Virus
  32. The Angel And The Gambler
  33. Futureal
  34. The Wicker Man
  35. Out Of The Silent Planet
  36. Brave New World (Rock In Rio)
  37. The Wicker Man (Camp Chaos Version)
  38. Flight Of Icarus (Camp Chaos Version)
  39. Run To The Hills (Camp Chaos Version)
  40. The Trooper (Camp Chaos Version)