Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Simple Minds

Graffiti Soul / Searching For The Lost Boys (rsd19)


record store day 2019 - coloured 2LP

Released: 13th Apr 2019

out of stock

A re-creation of the limited edition gatefold 2LP set issued in 2009 - the original new album, plus a bonus LP of nine cover versions recorded at the same sessions.

Features the band’s unique performances of songs by Neil Young, Magazine, Siouxsie & The Banshees, The Stranglers, The Call, Nick Lowe, Massive Attack, Thin Lizzy and the Beach Boys. LP 1: Moscow Underground / Rockets / Stars Will Lead The Way / Light Travels / Kiss And Fly / Graffiti Soul / Blood Type O / This Is It / Shadows And Light LP 2: Rockin’ In The Free World / A Song From Under The Floorboards / Christine / (Get A) Grip (On Yourself) / Let The Day Begin / Peace Love And Understanding / Teardrop / Whiskey In the Jar / Sloop John B

Graffiti Soul / Searching For The Lost Boys (rsd19)