Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Emperor Tomato Ketchup (2019 reissue)


2cd (pre-order)

Expected Release: 6th Sep 2019


3lp (pre-order)

Expected Release: 6th Sep 2019


limited indies-only numbered clear 3lp + scratch card (pre-order)

Expected Release: 6th Sep 2019

out of stock

Remastered from original tapes.

Bonus disk of unreleased demos, outtakes and alternate mixes. Co-released by band’s own label Duophonic UHF Disks and Warp Records. Initial vinyl copies numbered and pressed on clear, with scratch card to win an exclusive Stereolab record at end of the year. Fold-out poster insert with lyrics and sleevenotes from Laetitia Sadier and Tim Gane. Vinyl comes in bespoke gatefold sleeve with download card, housed inside a heavyweight clear PVC wallet

Emperor Tomato Ketchup (2019 reissue)


  1. Metronomic Underground
  2. Cybele’s Reverie
  3. Percolator
  4. Les Yper Sound
  5. Spark Plug
  6. OLV 26
  7. The Noise Of Carpet
  8. Tomorrow Is Already Here
  9. Emperor Tomato Ketchup
  10. Monstre Sacre
  11. Motoroller Scalatron
  12. Slow Fast Hazel
  13. Anonymous Collective
  14. Freestyle Dumpling
  15. Noise Of Carpet (Original Mix)
  16. Old Lungs
  17. Percolator (Original Mix)
  18. Cybele's Reverie Demo
  19. Spark Plug Demo
  20. Spinal Column Demo
  21. Emperor Tomato Ketchup Demo
  22. Les Yper Sound Demo
  23. Metronomic Underground Demo
  24. Percolator Demo
  25. Tomorrow Is Already Here Demo
  26. Brigitte Demo
  27. Motorola Scalatron Demo
  28. Anonymous Collective Demo