Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


GHOST RIDERS (2019 reissue)


lp (pre-order)

Expected Release: 8th Nov 2019


Recorded live 9/19/81 at the Tenth Anniversary Suicide Concert at the Walker Art Center, Minneapolis, MN.

GHOST RIDERS (2019 reissue)


  1. A1. Rocket USA
  2. Rock n' Roll (Is Killing My Life)
  3. Ghost Rider
  4. Dream Baby Dream
  5. Sweet White Lady
  6. Harlem
  7. 96 Tears