Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Attack Of The Grey Lantern

EMI Catalogue


Released: 17th Feb 1997

out of stock


Released: 7th Jun 2010

out of stock

Attack Of The Grey Lantern


  1. The Chad Who Loved Me
  2. Mansun's Only Love Song
  3. Taxloss
  4. You Who Do You Hate
  5. Wide Open Space
  6. Stripper Vicar
  7. Disgusting
  8. She Makes My Nose Bleed
  9. Naked Twister
  10. Egg Shaped Fred (Album Version)
  11. Dark Mavis.An Open Letter To The Lyrical Trainspotter