Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Minnie Riperton

Stay In Love/Minnie

EMI Catalogue


Released: 23rd Feb 2004


Stay In Love/Minnie


  1. Young Willing And Able
  2. Could It Be I'm In Love
  3. Oh Darlin'...Life Goes On
  4. Can You Feel What I'm Saying?
  5. Gettin' Ready For Your Love
  6. Stick Together
  7. Wouldn't Matter Where You Are
  8. How Could I Love You More
  9. Stay In Love
  10. Memory Lane
  11. Lover And Friend
  12. Return To Forever
  13. Dancin' And Actin' Crazy
  14. Love Hurts
  15. Never Existed Before
  16. I'm A Woman
  17. Light My Fire