Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Nina Kraviz Presents MASSEDUCTION Rewired


limited 'crystal clear' lp

Released: 28th Feb 2020

£19.99 £13.98

Employing her acclaimed curatorial skills to an immense tracklist, Nina Kraviz invites a diverse roster of artists - luminaries in their respective genres - for an eclectic remix package of St.

Vincent's Grammy award winning album 'MASSEDUCTION'. The Russian techno DJ enlists Jlin, Buttechno, Midland, and others in remixing all 13 songs from St Vincent’s 2017 album. From frantic IDM and manic footwork to glistening house and meditative dubstep (via just about everything in between) her selections build an inspired portfolio from an abundance of talent. Genre-bending interpretations feature strongly throughout. 'MASSEDUCTION Rewired' is a comprehensive document of the electronic subversion of the mainstream, offering an inspired dissemination of ideas from the rich source material. At times fragmented, at others familiar, it takes the spirit of 'MASSEDUCTION' and runs with it in every way possible.

Nina Kraviz Presents MASSEDUCTION Rewired


  1. New York – Nina Kraviz Vocal Mix
  2. Sugarboy – Emika Allegiance Mix
  3. Smoking Section – Jlin Remix
  4. Dancing With A Ghost – Pearson Sound Remix
  5. Slow Disco – EOD Remix
  6. Hang On Me – Batu Remix
  7. Young Love – Laurel Halo Remix
  8. Smoking Section – Mala Remix