Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Kaleidoscope (20th Anniversary eidition)


limited edition orange 2lp (pre-order)

Expected Release: 6th Mar 2020


Kaleidoscope is the debut studio album by American singer, songwriter and chef Kelis.

It was released on 7th December 1999 by Virgin Records and was produced entirely by The Neptunes (Pharrell Williams & Chad Hugo). This vinyl reissue will feature 4 alternative versions of the tracks Caught Out There & Get Along With You, all on vinyl for the first time.

Kaleidoscope (20th Anniversary eidition)


  1. Intro
  2. Good Stuff
  3. Caught Out There
  4. Get Along With You
  5. Mafia
  6. Game Show
  7. Suspended
  8. Mars
  9. Ghetto Children
  10. I Want Your Love
  11. No Turning Back
  12. Roller Rink
  13. In The Morning
  14. Wouldn't You Agree
  15. Caught Out There (Neptunes Extended Mix)
  16. Get Along With You (Soul Inside Radio Mix)
  17. Get Along With You (Mix Show)
  18. Get Along With You (Pharrell Edit)