Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Rosanne Cash

Black Cadillac

EMI Catalogue


Released: 23rd Jan 2006


Black Cadillac


  1. Black Cadillac
  2. Radio Operator
  3. I Was Watching You
  4. Burn Down This Town
  5. God Is In The Roses
  6. House On The Lake
  7. The World Unseen
  8. Like Fugitives
  9. Dreams Are Not My Home
  10. Like A Wave
  11. World Without Sound
  12. Good Intent
  13. 0:71
  14. Reflections On Black Cadillac